Skip to main content

Updated 3 July 2020

This page is here to provide updates as we receive them and see fit. However we cannot be held responsible for any travel booked or actions taken as a result of the information obtained from this website.

Recently England’s threat level decreased as the virus in now in “general circulation”.

Can I travel to England?

From 10 July, anyone arriving to England from outside the UK or the Common Travel Area will need to quarantine for 14 days, unless you’re from the exemption list and haven’t traveled to any place NOT on the exemption list in the last 14 days.

The countries exempt include:

Andorra, Antigua and Barbuda, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Bonaire, Croatia, Curaçao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominica, Faroe Islands, Fiji, Finland, France, French Polynesia, Germany, Greenland, Greece, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macau, Malta, Mauritius, Monaco, Netherlands,  New Caledonia, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Réunion, San Marino, Serbia, Seychelles, South Korea, Sint Eustatius and Saba, Spain, St Barthélemy, St Kitts and Nevis,  St Lucia, St Pierre and Miquelon, Switzerland, Taiwan, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, Vatican City, Vietnam and the 14 British Overseas Territories.

Please visit this page for more information before making any travel decisions.